Watch the Crossfit European Meridian Regional 2015

The Meridian (European) Crossfit Regional 2015 is on the 29th-31st of May and you can watch all of the Crossfit Games action right here.

Bringing together the top athletes from Africa and Europe the Crossfit Meridian Regional promises to deliver. The athletes will be competing in Europe’s Copenhagen (Denmark) for the top 5 spots to qualify for the Crossfit Games final.

Meridian (European) Crossfit Regional Day 3 LIVE!

Crossfit Meridian (European) Regional Schedule Times – Day 3

Team Event 6 – Time in: UK 8am, Eastern Time 3am, Pacific Time 12am

Team Event 7 – Time in: UK 9.45am, Eastern Time 4.45am, Pacific Time 1.45am

Men’s Event 6 – Time in: UK 11.15am, Eastern Time 6.15am, Pacific Time 2.15am

Women’s Event 6 – Time in: UK 12:40pm, Eastern Time 7.40am, Pacific Time 4.40am

Men’s Event 7 – Time in: UK 2.20pm, Eastern Time 9.20am, Pacific Time 6.20am

Women’s Event 7 – Time in: UK 3.10pm, Easter Time 10.10am, Pacific Time 7.10am

 

 

Meridian (European) Crossfit Regional Day 2

Crossfit Meridian (European) Regional Schedule Times – Day 2

Team Event 3 – Time in: UK 8am, Eastern Time 3am, Pacific Time 12am

Team Event 4 – Time in: UK 9.30am, Eastern Time 4.30am, Pacific Time 1.30am

Women’s Event 3 – Time in: UK 10.45am, Eastern Time 5.45am, Pacific Time 1.45am

Men’s Event 3 – Time in: UK 12:50pm, Eastern Time 7.50am, Pacific Time 4.50am

Women’s Event 4/5 – Time in: UK 3.05pm, Eastern Time 10.05am, Pacific Time 7.05am

Men’s Event 4/5 – Time in: UK 4pm, Easter Time 11am, Pacific Time 8am

 

Meridian (European) Crossfit Regional Day 1

 

Crossfit Meridian (European) Regional Schedule Times – Day 1

Team Event 1 – Time in: UK 8am, Eastern Time 3am, Pacific Time 12am

Team Event 2 – Time in: UK 9.30am, Eastern Time 4.30am, Pacific Time 1.30am

Men’s Event 1 – Time in: UK 11.30am, Eastern Time 6.30am, Pacific Time 2.30am

Women’s Event 1 – Time in: UK 12:10pm, Eastern Time 7.10am, Pacific Time 4.10am

Men’s Event 2 – Time in: UK 1pm, Eastern Time 8am, Pacific Time 5am

Women’s Event 2 – Time in: UK 2.30pm, Easter Time 9.30am, Pacific Time 6.30am

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *