Watch the Crossfit Central Regional 2015

The Crossfit Central Regional 2015 is on the 29th-31st of May and you can watch all of the Crossfit Games action right here.

The Central Regional in 2015 contains the top athletes from the North Central and the Central East Regions in the US and features athletes such as Rich Froning taking part in the team event for Crossfit Mayhem Freedom, Julie Foucher in the women’s event and Scott Panchik in the mens.

The athletes will be competing in the Minneapolis Convention Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota for the top5 spots to qualify for the Crossfit Games Final.

Central Crossfit Regional Day 3 LIVE!

Crossfit Central Regional Schedule Times – Day 3

Team Event 6 – Time in: Central Time 9am,UK 3pm

Team Event 7 – Time in: Central Time 10.45am,UK 4.45pm

Men’s Event 6 – Time in: Central Time 12.15am,UK 6.15pm

Women’s Event 6 – Time in: Central Time 1.40pm,UK 7.40pm

Men’s Event 7 – Time in: Central Time 3.20pm,UK 9.20pm

Women’s Event 7 – Time in: Central Time 4.10pm,UK 10.10pm

 

Watch Central Crossfit Regional Day 2!


 

Watch Central Crossfit Regional Day 1!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *